Buy Tickets
VIP Tables
Private Events

Upcoming Events

Saturday, 27 May, 2017

Throttle

Friday, 2 Jun, 2017

15 Grams

Saturday, 3 Jun, 2017

Vini Vici

Friday, 9 Jun, 2017

DJ I-Dee

Saturday, 10 Jun, 2017

One Hit Agency: J-Trick Reece Low + more

Sunday, 11 Jun, 2017

Mashd N Kutcher

Friday, 16 Jun, 2017

G-Wizard

Saturday, 17 Jun, 2017

Sabio

Friday, 23 Jun, 2017

Royal

Join Mailing List

GET UPDATES STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX

JOIN THE MARQUEE MAILING LIST TODAY

Latest Photos

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Timmy Trumpet

Friday, 19 May 2017

Zoo

Saturday, 29 Apr 2017

Stafford Brothers

Friday, 28 Apr 2017

Zoo

Monday, 24 Apr 2017

MaRLo

Saturday, 22 Apr 2017

Breathe Carolina

Friday, 21 Apr 2017

DJ Ruckus

Saturday, 15 Apr 2017

Dash Berlin

Friday, 14 Apr 2017

Zoo

Private Events

PLANNING A PRIVATE EVENT?

BOOK YOUR SPECIAL EVENT AT MARQUEE

Book Event
Book VIP Table

WANT TO TAKE YOUR NIGHT TO THE NEXT LEVEL?

RESERVE A VIP TABLE EXPERIENCE

Book Table