Buy Tickets
VIP Tables
Private Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, 22 Dec, 2017

Saint Clair

Saturday, 23 Dec, 2017

William Singe + Stafford Brothers

Thursday, 28 Dec, 2017

Zac Waters + More

Friday, 29 Dec, 2017

DJ I-Dee

Saturday, 30 Dec, 2017

Kid Ink

Sunday, 31 Dec, 2017

MaRLo

Friday, 5 Jan, 2018

TBA

Saturday, 6 Jan, 2018

G-Wizard

Friday, 12 Jan, 2018

TBA

Join Mailing List

GET UPDATES STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX

JOIN THE MARQUEE MAILING LIST TODAY

Latest Photos

Saturday, 25 Nov 2017

Showtek, Don Diablo & Gareth Emery

Friday, 24 Nov 2017

G-Wizard

Saturday, 18 Nov 2017

Rudimental & Fatman Scoop

Friday, 17 Nov 2017

Sean Kingston

Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017

Drake

Saturday, 11 Nov 2017

David Gravell + Tay James

Friday, 10 Nov 2017

I-Dee

Saturday, 04 Nov 2017

Timomatic

Friday, 03 Nov 2017

15 Grams

Private Events

PLANNING A PRIVATE EVENT?

BOOK YOUR SPECIAL EVENT AT MARQUEE

Book Event
Book VIP Table

WANT TO TAKE YOUR NIGHT TO THE NEXT LEVEL?

RESERVE A VIP TABLE EXPERIENCE

Book Table