Buy Tickets
VIP Tables
Private Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, 22 Feb, 2019

G-Wizard

Saturday, 23 Feb, 2019

Boogie

Friday, 1 Mar, 2019

15 Grams

Saturday, 2 Mar, 2019

Jesabel

Friday, 8 Mar, 2019

DJ Bamboozle

Saturday, 9 Mar, 2019

Kid Ink

Join Mailing List

PRIVATE EVENTS

Host your next private event at Marquee Sydney.

Special all inclusive packages available. Book now!
Enquire Now

Our Photos

Saturday, 16 Feb 2019

Sam Feldt

Friday, 15 Feb 2019

Jay Sounds

Saturday, 02 Feb 2019

Will Sparks

Friday, 01 Feb 2019

15 Grams

Sunday, 27 Jan 2019

YG

Saturday, 26 Jan 2019

Danny Howard

Private Events

Receive the latest news on special events, offers and promotions

JOIN THE MARQUEE MAILING LIST TODAY

Book VIP Table

WANT TO TAKE YOUR NIGHT TO THE NEXT LEVEL?

RESERVE A VIP TABLE EXPERIENCE

Book Table