Buy Tickets
VIP Tables
Private Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, 22 Jun, 2018

Sabio

Saturday, 23 Jun, 2018

Tori Levett

Friday, 29 Jun, 2018

Royal

Saturday, 30 Jun, 2018

Joel Fletcher

Friday, 6 Jul, 2018

15 Grams

Saturday, 7 Jul, 2018

Carmouflage Rose

Join Mailing List

SPECIAL EVENT OFFER

HOST YOUR EXCLUSIVE EVENT FROM ONLY $50PP*.

Book your birthday in June to receive a bottle of Vueve Clicquot on us. Terms apply.
Enquire Now

Our Photos

Sunday, 10 Jun 2018

Sunset Bros.

Saturday, 09 Jun 2018

Rave Radio

Friday, 08 Jun 2018

K-Note

Saturday, 02 Jun 2018

Hosted By Raekwon + Slick Rick

Friday, 01 Jun 2018

15 Grams

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Paris Lawrence + JJay De Melo

Private Events

GET UPDATES STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX

JOIN THE MARQUEE MAILING LIST TODAY

Book VIP Table

WANT TO TAKE YOUR NIGHT TO THE NEXT LEVEL?

RESERVE A VIP TABLE EXPERIENCE

Book Table