Buy Tickets
VIP Tables
Private Events

Upcoming Events

Saturday, 25 Feb, 2017

Kid Ink (Official After Party)

Friday, 3 Mar, 2017

15 Grams

Friday, 3 Mar, 2017

OPM

Saturday, 4 Mar, 2017

Havana Brown

Friday, 10 Mar, 2017

DJ I-Dee

Friday, 10 Mar, 2017

OPM

Saturday, 11 Mar, 2017

Tay James

Friday, 17 Mar, 2017

G-Wizard

Friday, 17 Mar, 2017

OPM

Join Mailing List

GET UPDATES STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX

JOIN THE MARQUEE MAILING LIST TODAY

Latest Photos

Saturday, 04 Feb 2017

MAKJ

Friday, 03 Feb 2017

15grams

Saturday, 28 Jan 2017

T-Pain

Friday, 27 Jan 2017

i-Dee

Wednesday, 25 Jan 2017

MaRLo

Saturday, 21 Jan 2017

Timmy Trumpet

Friday, 20 Jan 2017

G-Wizard

Saturday, 14 Jan 2017

Axtone Live

Friday, 13 Jan 2017

i-Dee

Private Events

PLANNING A PRIVATE EVENT?

BOOK YOUR SPECIAL EVENT AT MARQUEE

Book Event
Book VIP Table

WANT TO TAKE YOUR NIGHT TO THE NEXT LEVEL?

RESERVE A VIP TABLE EXPERIENCE

Book Table