Buy Tickets
VIP Tables
Private Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, 25 Jan, 2019

Tori Levett

Saturday, 26 Jan, 2019

Danny Howard

Sunday, 27 Jan, 2019

Hosted by YG

Friday, 1 Feb, 2019

15 Grams

Saturday, 2 Feb, 2019

Will Sparks

Friday, 8 Feb, 2019

G-Wizard

Join Mailing List

SPECIAL EVENT OFFER

CHRISTMAS PARTY PACKAGES FROM ONLY $59pp

Limited dates available. Book now!
Enquire Now

Our Photos

Saturday, 12 Jan 2019

DJ Boof

Friday, 11 Jan 2019

15 Grams

Saturday, 05 Jan 2019

LAM

Friday, 04 Jan 2019

G-Wizard

Monday, 31 Dec 2018

Timmy Trumpet

Saturday, 29 Dec 2018

Matoma

Private Events

Receive the latest news on special events, offers and promotions

JOIN THE MARQUEE MAILING LIST TODAY

Book VIP Table

WANT TO TAKE YOUR NIGHT TO THE NEXT LEVEL?

RESERVE A VIP TABLE EXPERIENCE

Book Table