Buy Tickets
VIP Tables
Private Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, 21 Jul, 2017

DJ I-Dee

Saturday, 22 Jul, 2017

AlunaGeorge, Rave Radio, G-Wizard

Friday, 28 Jul, 2017

G-Wizard

Saturday, 29 Jul, 2017

Omarion

Friday, 4 Aug, 2017

15 Grams

Saturday, 5 Aug, 2017

Havana Brown

Friday, 11 Aug, 2017

DJ I-Dee

Friday, 18 Aug, 2017

G-Wizard

Friday, 25 Aug, 2017

Royal

Join Mailing List

GET UPDATES STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX

JOIN THE MARQUEE MAILING LIST TODAY

Latest Photos

Thursday, 15 Jun 2017

YG

Sunday, 11 Jun 2017

Mashd N Kutcher

Saturday, 10 Jun 2017

J-Trick & Reece Low

Friday, 09 Jun 2017

MADDS

Saturday, 03 Jun 2017

Vini Vici

Friday, 02 Jun 2017

15 Grams

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Throttle

Friday, 26 May 2017

Zoo

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Timmy Trumpet

Private Events

PLANNING A PRIVATE EVENT?

BOOK YOUR SPECIAL EVENT AT MARQUEE

Book Event
Book VIP Table

WANT TO TAKE YOUR NIGHT TO THE NEXT LEVEL?

RESERVE A VIP TABLE EXPERIENCE

Book Table