Buy Tickets
VIP Tables
Private Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, 31 Mar, 2017

15 Grams

Saturday, 1 Apr, 2017

Local Legends

Saturday, 1 Apr, 2017

The Boombox

Friday, 7 Apr, 2017

DJ I-Dee

Saturday, 8 Apr, 2017

Nathaniel

Saturday, 8 Apr, 2017

The Boombox

Friday, 14 Apr, 2017

G-Wizard

Saturday, 15 Apr, 2017

Dash Berlin

Saturday, 15 Apr, 2017

The Boombox

Join Mailing List

GET UPDATES STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX

JOIN THE MARQUEE MAILING LIST TODAY

Latest Photos

Saturday, 04 Mar 2017

Havana Brown

Friday, 03 Mar 2017

15 Grams

Saturday, 25 Feb 2017

Kid Ink

Friday, 24 Feb 2017

Sabio

Saturday, 18 Feb 2017

Carnage

Friday, 17 Feb 2017

G-Wizard

Saturday, 11 Feb 2017

Throttle

Friday, 10 Feb 2017

i-Dee

Saturday, 04 Feb 2017

MAKJ

Private Events

PLANNING A PRIVATE EVENT?

BOOK YOUR SPECIAL EVENT AT MARQUEE

Book Event
Book VIP Table

WANT TO TAKE YOUR NIGHT TO THE NEXT LEVEL?

RESERVE A VIP TABLE EXPERIENCE

Book Table