This Week

Friday, 22 Feb, 2019

G-Wizard

Saturday, 23 Feb, 2019

Boogie

Next Week

Friday, 1 Mar, 2019

15 Grams

Saturday, 2 Mar, 2019

Jesabel

Upcoming Events

Friday, 8 Mar, 2019

DJ Bamboozle

Saturday, 9 Mar, 2019

Kid Ink

Friday, 15 Mar, 2019

DJ I-Dee

Saturday, 16 Mar, 2019

Tay James

Friday, 22 Mar, 2019

K-Note

Saturday, 23 Mar, 2019

Marcus Santoro

Friday, 29 Mar, 2019

LAM

Saturday, 30 Mar, 2019

Havana Brown

Friday, 5 Apr, 2019

TBA

Saturday, 6 Apr, 2019

TBA

Join Mailing List

URBAN AGENT'S OPM FRIDAYS

Every Friday in Marquee's main room

View Details