This Week

Friday, 15 Dec, 2017

Party Favor (USA)

Saturday, 16 Dec, 2017

Mann (LIVE)

Next Week

Friday, 22 Dec, 2017

Saint Clair

Saturday, 23 Dec, 2017

Stafford Brothers

Upcoming Events

Friday, 29 Dec, 2017

DJ I-Dee

Saturday, 30 Dec, 2017

Kid Ink

Sunday, 31 Dec, 2017

MaRLo

Friday, 5 Jan, 2018

TBA

Saturday, 6 Jan, 2018

G-Wizard

Friday, 12 Jan, 2018

TBA

Saturday, 13 Jan, 2018

TBA

Friday, 19 Jan, 2018

TBA

Saturday, 20 Jan, 2018

TBA

Friday, 26 Jan, 2018

TBA

Saturday, 27 Jan, 2018

TBA

Join Mailing List

GET UPDATES STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX

JOIN THE MARQUEE MAILING LIST TODAY