Saturday, 08 Dec 2018

Sabio + Mike Champion

Friday, 07 Dec 2018

Tori Levett + 15 Grams

Saturday, 01 Dec 2018

Steve Aoki

Saturday, 24 Nov 2018

Club Classix

Saturday, 17 Nov 2018

RnB Fridays Live After Party

Friday, 09 Nov 2018

15 Grams

Saturday, 03 Nov 2018

Showtek

Friday, 02 Nov 2018

K-Note

Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018

Scott Disick

Saturday, 27 Oct 2018

Ferry Corsten

Friday, 26 Oct 2018

Jesabel

Saturday, 20 Oct 2018

Lloyd

Join Mailing List

URBAN AGENT'S OPM FRIDAYS

Every Friday in Marquee's main room

View Details