Friday, 09 Nov 2018

15 Grams

Saturday, 03 Nov 2018

Showtek

Friday, 02 Nov 2018

K-Note

Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018

Scott Disick

Saturday, 27 Oct 2018

Ferry Corsten

Friday, 26 Oct 2018

Jesabel

Saturday, 20 Oct 2018

Lloyd

Friday, 19 Oct 2018

Jay Sounds

Saturday, 13 Oct 2018

Sunset Bros.

Friday, 12 Oct 2018

G-Wizard

Saturday, 06 Oct 2018

MaRLo

Friday, 05 Oct 2018

Tori Levett

Join Mailing List

URBAN AGENT'S OPM FRIDAYS

Every Friday in Marquee's main room

View Details