Friday, 04 Jan 2019

G-Wizard

Monday, 31 Dec 2018

Timmy Trumpet

Saturday, 29 Dec 2018

Matoma

Friday, 28 Dec 2018

Paris Lawrence

Saturday, 22 Dec 2018

Joel Fletcher + Stafford Brothers

Saturday, 15 Dec 2018

MaRLo

Saturday, 08 Dec 2018

Sabio + Mike Champion

Friday, 07 Dec 2018

Tori Levett + 15 Grams

Saturday, 01 Dec 2018

Steve Aoki

Saturday, 24 Nov 2018

Club Classix

Saturday, 17 Nov 2018

RnB Fridays Live After Party

Friday, 09 Nov 2018

15 Grams

Join Mailing List

URBAN AGENT'S OPM FRIDAYS

Every Friday in Marquee's main room

View Details