Buy Tickets
VIP Tables
Private Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, 24 Jan, 2020

Boombox Fridays

Saturday, 25 Jan, 2020

RnB Takeover

Saturday, 25 Jan, 2020

Gustavo

Sunday, 26 Jan, 2020

B.o.B

Friday, 31 Jan, 2020

Boombox Fridays

Saturday, 1 Feb, 2020

W&W

Join Mailing List

RESERVE A VIP EXPERIENCE

Take your night out to the next level

More Info

Our Photos

Saturday, 11 Jan 2020

Jax Jones

Friday, 10 Jan 2020

Boombox Fridays

Saturday, 04 Jan 2020

Saint Clair

Friday, 03 Jan 2020

Boombox Fridays

Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019

Will Sparks + Joel Fletcher

Saturday, 28 Dec 2019

Jeremih

Private Events

Private Event Packages

Host your exclusive private event at Marquee

Find Out More

*Terms apply.

Book VIP Table

WANT TO TAKE YOUR NIGHT TO THE NEXT LEVEL?

RESERVE A VIP TABLE EXPERIENCE

Book Table