Buy Tickets
VIP Tables
Private Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 24 Apr, 2019

Paris Lawrence

Friday, 26 Apr, 2019

Jesabel

Saturday, 27 Apr, 2019

A$AP Twelvyy

Friday, 3 May, 2019

TBA

Friday, 10 May, 2019

TBA

Saturday, 11 May, 2019

R3HAB

Join Mailing List

PRIVATE EVENTS

Host your next private event at Marquee Sydney.

Special all inclusive packages available. Book now!
Enquire Now

Our Photos

Sunday, 21 Apr 2019

Sunset Bros

Saturday, 20 Apr 2019

Andrew Rayel

Saturday, 13 Apr 2019

Will Sparks

Friday, 12 Apr 2019

Marquee Fridays

Saturday, 06 Apr 2019

R&B Takeover

Friday, 05 Apr 2019

Marquee Fridays

Private Events

Receive the latest news on special events, offers and promotions

JOIN THE MARQUEE MAILING LIST TODAY

Book VIP Table

WANT TO TAKE YOUR NIGHT TO THE NEXT LEVEL?

RESERVE A VIP TABLE EXPERIENCE

Book Table