Buy Tickets
VIP Tables
Private Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, 31 May, 2019

JaySounds

Saturday, 1 Jun, 2019

K-Note

Sunday, 2 Jun, 2019

TBA

Friday, 7 Jun, 2019

15grams

Saturday, 8 Jun, 2019

Dada Life

Sunday, 9 Jun, 2019

Gustavo @ Marquee

Join Mailing List

PRIVATE EVENTS

Host your next private event at Marquee Sydney.

Special all inclusive packages available. Book now!
Enquire Now

Our Photos

Sunday, 05 May 2019

Library Sundays

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Sabio

Friday, 03 May 2019

Marquee Fridays

Sunday, 28 Apr 2019

Library Sundays

Saturday, 27 Apr 2019

ASAP Twelvyy

Friday, 26 Apr 2019

Marquee Fridays

Private Events

Receive the latest news on special events, offers and promotions

JOIN THE MARQUEE MAILING LIST TODAY

Book VIP Table

WANT TO TAKE YOUR NIGHT TO THE NEXT LEVEL?

RESERVE A VIP TABLE EXPERIENCE

Book Table