Buy Tickets
VIP Tables
Private Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, 22 Nov, 2019

K-Note

Saturday, 23 Nov, 2019

Rave Radio

Friday, 29 Nov, 2019

Tori Levett

Friday, 6 Dec, 2019

15 Grams

Saturday, 7 Dec, 2019

Sunset Bros.

Friday, 13 Dec, 2019

G-Wizard

Join Mailing List

PRIVATE EVENTS

$99PP END OF YEAR CELEBRATION OFFER

Three hours of continuous canapés, four hour beverage package and more!
Enquire Now

Our Photos

Saturday, 26 Oct 2019

MaRLo

Friday, 25 Oct 2019

Marquee Fridays

Thursday, 24 Oct 2019

Hosted By Tyga

Friday, 18 Oct 2019

Marquee Fridays

Saturday, 12 Oct 2019

Lost Kings

Friday, 11 Oct 2019

Marquee Fridays

Private Events

Book a table and receive a complimentary bottle of Veuve Clicquot*

Your Night. Elevated.

Find Out More

*Terms apply.

Book VIP Table

WANT TO TAKE YOUR NIGHT TO THE NEXT LEVEL?

RESERVE A VIP TABLE EXPERIENCE

Book Table