Buy Tickets
VIP Tables
Private Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, 21 Jun, 2019

Jesabel

Saturday, 22 Jun, 2019

Joel Flecther

Friday, 28 Jun, 2019

Gemellini

Saturday, 29 Jun, 2019

New World Sound

Join Mailing List

PRIVATE EVENTS

Host your next private event at Marquee Sydney.

Special all inclusive packages available. Book now!
Enquire Now

Our Photos

Sunday, 09 Jun 2019

Boombox Sundays

Saturday, 08 Jun 2019

Dada Life

Friday, 07 Jun 2019

Marquee Fridays

Sunday, 02 Jun 2019

Library Sundays

Saturday, 01 Jun 2019

K-Note

Friday, 31 May 2019

Marquee Fridays

Private Events

Receive the latest news on special events, offers and promotions

JOIN THE MARQUEE MAILING LIST TODAY

Book VIP Table

WANT TO TAKE YOUR NIGHT TO THE NEXT LEVEL?

RESERVE A VIP TABLE EXPERIENCE

Book Table