A$AP FERG Live in Concert at The Star Event Centre – More Info & Tickets

Buy Tickets
VIP Tables
Private Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, 28 Feb, 2020

Boombox Fridays

Saturday, 29 Feb, 2020

Rave Radio

Friday, 6 Mar, 2020

Boombox Fridays

Saturday, 14 Mar, 2020

Laidback Luke

Thursday, 19 Mar, 2020

Tala Nowruz Party

Saturday, 21 Mar, 2020

MaRLo

Join Mailing List

RESERVE A VIP EXPERIENCE

Take your night out to the next level

More Info

Our Photos

Sunday, 26 Jan 2020

B.o.B

Saturday, 25 Jan 2020

RnB Takeover

Friday, 24 Jan 2020

Boombox Fridays

Saturday, 18 Jan 2020

Joel Corry

Friday, 17 Jan 2020

Boombox Fridays

Saturday, 11 Jan 2020

Jax Jones

Private Events

Private Event Packages

Host your exclusive private event at Marquee

Find Out More

*Terms apply.

Book VIP Table

WANT TO TAKE YOUR NIGHT TO THE NEXT LEVEL?

RESERVE A VIP TABLE EXPERIENCE

Book Table