Buy Tickets
VIP Tables
Private Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, 13 Dec, 2019

G-Wizard

Saturday, 14 Dec, 2019

Blasterjaxx

Friday, 20 Dec, 2019

Jesabel

Saturday, 21 Dec, 2019

Nervo

Friday, 27 Dec, 2019

Sabio + K-Note

Saturday, 28 Dec, 2019

Jeremih

Join Mailing List

PRIVATE EVENTS

$99PP END OF YEAR CELEBRATION OFFER

Three hours of continuous canapés, four hour beverage package and more!
Enquire Now

Our Photos

Saturday, 16 Nov 2019

RnB Fridays Live After Party

Friday, 15 Nov 2019

Marquee Fridays

Saturday, 09 Nov 2019

Chuckie

Friday, 08 Nov 2019

Marquee Fridays

Saturday, 02 Nov 2019

Havana Brown + Brody Jenner

Friday, 01 Nov 2019

Marquee Fridays

Private Events

Book a table and receive a complimentary bottle of Veuve Clicquot*

Your Night. Elevated.

Find Out More

*Terms apply.

Book VIP Table

WANT TO TAKE YOUR NIGHT TO THE NEXT LEVEL?

RESERVE A VIP TABLE EXPERIENCE

Book Table