Saturday, 13 Jul 2019

Paris Lawrence

Friday, 12 Jul 2019

Marquee Fridays

Saturday, 06 Jul 2019

Jay Bling

Friday, 05 Jul 2019

Marquee Fridays

Saturday, 29 Jun 2019

New World Sound

Friday, 28 Jun 2019

Marquee Fridays

Saturday, 22 Jun 2019

Joel Fletcher

Friday, 21 Jun 2019

Marquee Fridays

Saturday, 15 Jun 2019

L.A.M

Friday, 14 Jun 2019

Marquee Fridays

Sunday, 09 Jun 2019

Boombox Sundays

Saturday, 08 Jun 2019

Dada Life

Join Mailing List

URBAN AGENT'S OPM FRIDAYS

Every Friday in Marquee's main room

View Details