Saturday, 16 Mar 2019

Tay James

Friday, 15 Mar 2019

DJ I-Dee

Saturday, 09 Mar 2019

Kid Ink

Friday, 08 Mar 2019

DJ Bamboozle

Saturday, 02 Mar 2019

Jesabel

Friday, 01 Mar 2019

15 Grams

Saturday, 23 Feb 2019

Boogie

Friday, 22 Feb 2019

G-Wizard

Saturday, 16 Feb 2019

Sam Feldt

Friday, 15 Feb 2019

Jay Sounds

Saturday, 02 Feb 2019

Will Sparks

Friday, 01 Feb 2019

15 Grams

Join Mailing List

URBAN AGENT'S OPM FRIDAYS

Every Friday in Marquee's main room

View Details